The latest CWG News...

Webinar: Restricting Characteristic Value Domains (60 min) - Wednesday, Feb 8!

This presentation will discuss the 6 methods in the SAP ECC system to restrict characteristic value domains in the LO-VC environment. I will take each method in turn and point out the good and bad points of each. At the end I will give a best practice recommendation for usage.

Presenter:

Steven Schneider, Sr. Consulting Product Data Analyst, Steelcase

CWG_News_Voc: 

ASUG CWG SIG Webcast Monday Dec 16 - How Variant Configuration is Changing Baldor's Conveyor Pulley Business

Schedule Schedule
Schedule
  • Start: December 16, 2013 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)
  • End: December 16, 2013 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT)
Webcast Registration URL:
CWG_News_Voc: 

Forty (40) Presentations Scheduled for you in Cologne

The 2011 European CWG Conference presentation agenda is full and times scheduled and we have a Keynote presentation from Martin Riedel, Sr VP of SAP.   The conference will kickoff on Monday and you will hear from customes like Wincor Nixdorf and Siemens CMT and several Best Practices presentations like "10 IPC Topics every VC Modeler Should Know" and of course, updates from SAP.   More information on the 2011 EU Conference can be found on the new CWG Conference website.

CWG_News_Voc: 

Cologne (Koln) Presentations available online

The List of Presentations for the upcoming 2011 European CWG Conference in Cologne (Koln) is available online.   This information is also available in the new CWG Conference website.

The webpage includes the titles of the Presentations, however the time and date of the presentations have not been finally scheduled.  The list will be updated daily as abstracts are received.  You will also be able to click on the Presentation Titles to view the abstracts after they have been approved and published. 

CWG_News_Voc: 

Pages